1
/
of
1
Magic the Gathering
The Master, Multiplied
The Master, Multiplied
Regular price
$3.75 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$3.75 USD
Unit price
/
per
Couldn't load pickup availability
Myriad
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control.
Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control.
The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control.
Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control.
Share
